Your search results

An 18 billion AED lunar construction

Posted by Dubai Vista Estate on 13/09/2022
0

An 18 billion AED lunar construction

Dubai Vista Estate brings you the news of the week,An 18 billion AED lunar construction.

 

Dubai’s newest exorbitant project: a moon building worth AED 18 billion.

 

The brand new project has still not been validated, but has already made the rounds of the UAE. This new project would be a tourist complex worth 18 billion, which would define it as the largest project in the UAE.

Moon World Resorts has posted pictures of the project which would include a nightclub, a conference center, luxury residences, a spa, and even a “lunar shuttle” as well as training services for various space agencies and astronauts from around the world.

Wouldn’t that be great?

If this project sees the light of day, it should bring in 10 million visitors per year. This project should have a height of 224 meters, and a construction time of 48 months. This project plans to make partnerships with space agencies to give Dubai a new pole in terms of business. 

 

 

lunar

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Your search results

Une construction lunaire de 18 milliards de AED

Posted by Dubai Vista Estate on 13/09/2022
0

Une construction lunaire de 18 milliards de AED

Dubai Vista Estate vous présente la nouvelle de la semaine, Une construction lunaire de 18 milliards de AED!

 

Le tout nouveau projet exorbitant de Dubaï : un immeuble lunaire d’une valeur de 18 milliards d’AED.

 

Le tout nouveau projet n’a toujours pas été validé, mais a déjà fait le tour de L’UAE. Ce nouveau projet serait donc un complexe touristique d’une valeur de 18 milliards, ce qui le définirait comme tant le projet le grand au UAE.

Moon World Resorts nous a poster des photos de ce projet qui comprendrais, une boite de nuit, un centre de conférences, des résidences de luxe, un spa, et même une « navette lunaire » ainsi que des services de formation pour différentes agences spatiales et les astronautes du monde entier.

Ne serait-ce pas génial ?

Si ce projet voit le jour, il devra rapporter 10 millions de visiteurs par an. Ce projet devrait avoir une hauteur de 224 mètres, et un temps de construction de 48 mois. Ce projet prévoit de faire des partenariats avec des agences spatiales pour donner à Dubaï un nouveau pôle en termes de business.

 

lunaire

  • Recherche Avancée

Comparer les propriétés