One at Palm | 4 bedroom | Palm Jumeirah

AED 26.400.000

Overview

Description

One at Palm | 4 bedroom | Palm Jumeirah

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present you this project by Omniyat, One at Palm.

 

THE ULTIMATE RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS. 

Completed in 2006, Palm Jumeirah is unquestionably Dubai’s most spectacular location and a world icon. A marvel of modern engineering, the island boasts pristine beaches surrounded by the crystal blue waters of the Arabian Gulf – a prime destination for those who can appreciate an ultra-exclusive lifestyle. This one-of- a-kind setting now features a remarkable collection of stunning residences at its most prime position. Omniyat is proud to present One at Palm Jumeirah, Dorchester Collection, Dubai. Dubai real estate

ONE OF A KIND 

One at Palm Jumeirah is a completely reimagined approach to elegance and exclusivity. Iconic architecture, sprawling layouts, unbeatable amenities, lush green spaces, and the most sought-after interior features makes One at Palm Jumeirah more than a residence – it is a veritable masterpiece of artful design and the pinnacle of luxurious living in all its aspects. 

A STRIKING EDIFICE BEFITTING A WORLD-FAMOUS LANDMARK. 

With a stunning city skyline and the unmistakable Palm Jumeirah set upon the glimmering Arabian Gulf as a backdrop, this is your home at the world’s most thrilling location. Each spectacular, light-filled residence evokes inspiration around every corner. One at Palm Jumeirah offers a new level of sumptuous indulgence, for connoisseurs of perfection. Dubai immobilier

UNLIKE ANYTHING BEFORE IT 

The timeless elegance of your home at One at Palm Jumeirah deserves a backdrop that sets it off like a precious jewel in an elegant setting. Floor-to-ceiling glass enables you to look out over sweeping, 360-degree vistas of the Gulf and the exciting Dubai skyline in an inspiring, ever-changing display of sea, sky and light. 

VIEWS TO INSPIRE 

Welcome to your home, where minimalist beauty meets an exquisite, staggered layout. The strikingly consonant design of One at Palm Jumeirah gives you both privacy and interaction. With three separate cores making up the structure, each elevator leads to no more than two residences. Working in conjunction with the natural environment, One at Palm Jumeirah uses the brilliant natural light of Dubai along with transcendent green spaces to offer a home that is truly a unique pearl.  Immobilier à Dubai

 

One at Palm

 

Invest in Dubai 

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19773
Price: AED 26.400.000
Property Size: 4,790 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Type: Ready to move-in
Other Features
Balcony
Chair Accessible
Child area
Covered parking
Doorman
Elevator
Garden
Gym
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

New projects
Off-Plan

ELLIGTON BEACH HOUSE | Palm Jumeirah | 1 BED...

AED 4.500.000
Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present you this project ELLIGTON BEACH HOUSE, Palm Jumei ...
1 2 1,000 ft2details
New projects
Off-Plan

Palm Beach Living | Palm Jumeirah

AED 8.568.800
Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present Nakheel’s Palm Beach Living project.   ...
3 4 2,739 ft2details
New projects
Ready to move in

Mansio | Palm Jumeirah | 2 Bedroom

AED 5.098.500
Mansio | Palm Jumeirah | 2 Bedroom Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present you this amazi ...
2 1,237 ft2details
New projects
Off-Plan

SLS Residences | Palm Jumeirah | 2 to 4 bedr...

AED 7.000.000
SLS Residences | Palm Jumeirah | 2 to 4 bedroom Penthouse Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to ...
2 3 1,670 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate

One at Palm | 4 chambres | Palm Jumeirah

AED 26.400.000
Favoris

Vue d'ensemble

Description

One at Palm | 4 chambres | Palm Jumeirah

Dubai Vista Estate est heureux de vous présenter ce projet d’Omniyat, One at Palm.

 

L’ADRESSE RÉSIDENTIELLE ULTIME.

Achevé en 2006, Palm Jumeirah est sans conteste le lieu le plus spectaculaire de Dubaï et une icône mondiale. Merveille de l’ingénierie moderne, l’île possède des plages immaculées entourées des eaux bleues cristallines du golfe Persique. C’est une destination de choix pour ceux qui apprécient un style de vie ultra exclusif. Ce cadre unique en son genre abrite aujourd’hui une collection remarquable de résidences étonnantes dans son emplacement le plus privilégié. Omniyat est fier de présenter One at Palm Jumeirah, Dorchester Collection, Dubai. Dubai real estate

UNIQUE EN SON GENRE

Le One at Palm Jumeirah est une approche entièrement repensée de l’élégance et de l’exclusivité. Une architecture iconique, des plans étendus, des équipements imbattables, des espaces verts luxuriants et les caractéristiques intérieures les plus recherchées font de One at Palm Jumeirah plus qu’une résidence – c’est un véritable chef-d’œuvre de conception artistique et le summum de la vie luxueuse sous tous ses aspects.

UN ÉDIFICE REMARQUABLE, DIGNE D’UN MONUMENT DE RENOMMÉE MONDIALE.

Avec pour toile de fond la ligne d’horizon de la ville et l’incomparable Palm Jumeirah sur le golfe Persique, c’est votre maison dans le lieu le plus excitant du monde. Chaque résidence spectaculaire, baignée de lumière, évoque l’inspiration à chaque coin de rue. Le One at Palm Jumeirah offre un nouveau niveau de somptueuse indulgence, pour les connaisseurs de la perfection. Dubai immobilier

COMME RIEN D’AUTRE AVANT ELLE

L’élégance intemporelle de votre maison à One at Palm Jumeirah mérite une toile de fond qui la mette en valeur comme un bijou précieux dans un cadre élégant. Des vitres du sol au plafond vous permettent d’admirer des vues à 360 degrés sur le Golfe et l’impressionnante ligne d’horizon de Dubaï, dans un spectacle inspirant et changeant de mer, de ciel et de lumière.

DES VUES QUI INSPIRENT

Bienvenue dans votre maison, où la beauté minimaliste rencontre une disposition exquise et échelonnée. La conception étonnamment consonante du One at Palm Jumeirah vous offre à la fois intimité et interaction. Avec trois noyaux distincts constituant la structure, chaque ascenseur mène à deux résidences au maximum. Travaillant en conjonction avec l’environnement naturel, One at Palm Jumeirah utilise la lumière naturelle brillante de Dubaï ainsi que des espaces verts transcendants pour offrir une maison qui est vraiment une perle unique. Immobilier à Dubai

 

One at Palm

 

Investir à Dubaï

Émirat :
Pays: Émirats Arabes Unis
Ouvrir dans Google Map
Numéro de la propriété: 20359
Price: AED 26.400.000
Taille de la propriété: 4,790 ft2
Chambre(s): 4
Salles de bain: 5
Autres aménagements
Accessible aux chaises
Ascenseur
Balcon
Espace enfant
Jardin
Parking couvert
Piscine
Portier
Salle de sport
Sécurité
mar 27 Fév
mer 28 Fév
jeu 29 Fév
ven 01 Mar
sam 02 Mar
dim 03 Mar
lun 04 Mar
mar 05 Mar
mer 06 Mar
jeu 07 Mar
Je serai présent
Visio
Vos informations

Propriétés similaires

Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

ELLIGTON BEACH HOUSE | Palm Jumeirah | 1 ...

AED 4.500.000
Dubaï Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présenter ce projet ELLIGTON BEACH HOUSE, Palm Jum ...
1 2 1,000 ft2Détails
Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

Palm Beach Living | Palm Jumeirah

AED 8.568.800
Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présenter le projet Palm Beach Living de Nakheel. ...
3 4 2,739 ft2Détails
Nouveaux projets
Prêt à emménager

Mansio | Palm Jumeirah | 2 Chambres

AED 5.098.500
Mansio | Palm Jumeirah | 2 Chambres Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présenter cet ...
2 1,237 ft2Détails
Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

SLS Residences | Palm Jumeirah | De 2 à 4 c...

AED 7.000.000
SLS Residences | Palm Jumeirah | De 2 à 4 chambres penthouse Dubai Vista Estate a le plais ...
2 3 1,670 ft2Détails

Appeler +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Recherche Avancée

Comparer les propriétés

Dubai Vista Estate