Nad Al Sheba Gardens | Meraas | Villa & Townhouse

AED 3.430.000

Overview

Description

Nad Al Sheba Gardens | Meraas | Villa & Townhouse

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present to you this project by Meraas, Nad Al Sheba Gardens!

 

A NEIGHBOURHOOD BROUGHT TOGETHER BY MERAAS

Meraas has illustrated its position as a leading master developer by creating and consistently delivering residential developments that strengthen Dubai’s position as a global real estate investment destination of choice. Meraas has built a powerful legacy of developing creative spaces and establishing recognisable landmarks, leading to enriching lifestyle experiences for its residents.

Its cutting-edge portfolio comprises of leading developments across the waterfront, urban, and suburban locations in Dubai, such as City Walk Residences, Bluewaters Residences, Nikki Beach Residences, BVLGARI Residences and Port de La Mer, to name but a few. Meraas is synonymous with sophistication and innovation and offers best-in-class residential developments that appeal to a discerning, global customer.

 

A NEIGHBOURHOOD THAT MOVES INTO YOU

Nad Al Sheba Gardens is more than just a place to live, it encourages a new way of living altogether. With a vast array of amenities and activities to help you discover new passions and pastimes in a community, you’ll wonder how you ever lived without.

 

A NEIGHBOURHOOD WITH A PURPOSE

Designed with the nostalgic spirit of community in mind, Nad Al Sheba Gardens has been crafted in a way we believe neighborhoods should be. One where neighbours are friends, and each resident is free to express their individuality through their home and hobbies.

 

 

Larges Villas

 

5 BEDROOM WITH FAMILY LIVING ROOM

 

A pitched, elegant smoke-grey roof sits atop the villa’s sleek and contemporary light beige base, with broad, second-floor balconies overlooking the garden and the street. Inside, double-height ceilings stretch over a spacious living room that serves as the centerpiece to the villa’s comfortable open-plan design, with ensuite bathrooms inside all of the villa’s five bedrooms.

 

4 BEDROOM WITH FAMILY LIVING ROOM

 

Honeycomb tones and brushed bronze details line the villa’s dynamic exterior, leading into a luxurious living and dining space with high ceilings and three flowing, landscaped balconies. The well-laid-out bedrooms all offer elegant ensuite bathrooms.

 

 

Medium Villas

 

4 BEDROOM VILLA

 

Innovative design optimizes space for comfortable and expansive areas throughout the home. Each façade opens up to the garden, with massive glazed windows in the double-height living and dining area connecting the villa’s interior with its lush surroundings. Upstairs, the master bedroom leads to a spacious terrace, offering sprawling views of the garden.

 

Townhouse

3 BEDROOM WITH FAMILY LIVING ROOM

The villas are designed in a contemporary architectural style utilising clean, minimal contours to achieve a modern aesthetic. Various light-toned materials used for the façade give way to a bright interior, with double-height ceilings over the dining area allowing ample natural light into the space. To create more area for the balcony, the design incorporates a recessed second floor towards the street.

 

Nad Al Sheba

State/County:
Country: Afghanistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22808
Price: AED 3.430.000
Property Size: 3,691 ft2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Type: Off-plan
Remise des clés: Indisponible
Other Features
Balcony
Child area
Covered parking
Garden
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate

Nad Al Sheba Gardens | Meraas | Villa & Townhouse

AED 3.430.000
Favoris

Vue d'ensemble

Description

Nad Al Sheba Gardens | Meraas | Villa & Townhouse

Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présenter ce projet proposé par Meraas, Nad Al Sheba Gardens!

 

UN QUARTIER RÉUNI PAR MERAAS

Meraas a illustré sa position de maître promoteur en créant et en livrant régulièrement des ensembles résidentiels qui renforcent la position de Dubaï en tant que destination de choix pour l’investissement immobilier mondial. Meraas a construit un héritage puissant en développant des espaces créatifs et en établissant des points de repère reconnaissables, menant à des expériences de vie enrichissantes pour ses résidents.

Son portefeuille d’avant-garde comprend des développements de premier plan en front de mer, en ville et en banlieue de Dubaï, tels que City Walk Residences, Bluewaters Residences, Nikki Beach Residences, BVLGARI Residences et Port de La Mer, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Meraas est synonyme de sophistication et d’innovation et offre les meilleurs développements résidentiels de leur catégorie, qui séduisent une clientèle internationale exigeante.

 

UN QUARTIER QUI S’ADAPTE À VOUS

Nad Al Sheba Gardens est plus qu’un simple lieu de vie, il encourage une nouvelle façon de vivre. Avec un large éventail de commodités et d’activités pour vous aider à découvrir de nouvelles passions et de nouveaux passe-temps dans une communauté, vous vous demanderez comment vous avez pu vivre sans.

 

UN QUARTIER AVEC UN OBJECTIF

Conçu avec l’esprit nostalgique de la communauté à l’esprit, Nad Al Sheba Gardens a été conçu de la manière dont nous pensons que les quartiers devraient être. Un quartier où les voisins sont des amis, et où chaque résident est libre d’exprimer son individualité à travers sa maison et ses loisirs.

 

Grandes villas

5 CHAMBRES AVEC SALON FAMILIAL

Un élégant toit gris fumée en pente s’élève sur la base beige clair, élégante et contemporaine de la villa, avec de larges balcons au deuxième étage donnant sur le jardin et la rue. À l’intérieur, des plafonds à double hauteur s’étendent au-dessus d’un salon spacieux qui sert de pièce centrale à la conception ouverte et confortable de la villa, avec des salles de bains attenantes dans chacune des cinq chambres de la villa.

 

4 CHAMBRES AVEC SALON FAMILIAL

Des tons nid d’abeille et des détails en bronze brossé bordent l’extérieur dynamique de la villa, menant à un luxueux espace de vie et de repas avec de hauts plafonds et trois balcons paysagers. Les chambres bien agencées disposent toutes d’élégantes salles de bains attenantes.

 

Villas moyennes

 

VILLA 4 CHAMBRES

Une conception innovante optimise l’espace pour des zones confortables et expansives dans toute la maison. Chaque façade s’ouvre sur le jardin, avec des baies vitrées massives dans le salon et la salle à manger en double hauteur, reliant l’intérieur de la villa à son environnement luxuriant. À l’étage, la chambre principale mène à une terrasse spacieuse, offrant une vue imprenable sur le jardin.

 

Townhouse

 

3 CHAMBRES AVEC SALON FAMILIAL

Les villas sont conçues dans un style architectural contemporain utilisant des contours nets et minimaux pour obtenir une esthétique moderne. Les différents matériaux clairs utilisés pour la façade laissent place à un intérieur lumineux, avec des plafonds à double hauteur au-dessus de la salle à manger qui laissent entrer une grande quantité de lumière naturelle dans l’espace. Pour créer plus d’espace pour le balcon, la conception incorpore un deuxième étage en retrait vers la rue.

Nad Al Sheba

Émirat :
Pays: Émirats Arabes Unis
Ouvrir dans Google Map
Numéro de la propriété: 22836
Price: AED 3.430.000
Taille de la propriété: 3,691 ft2
Pièce(s): 4
Chambre(s): 3
Salles de bain: 4
Type: Off-plan
Remise des clés: Indisponible
Autres aménagements
Balcon
Détails extérieurs
Espace enfant
Jardin
Parking couvert
Piscine
Salle de sport
Sécurité
lun 26 Fév
mar 27 Fév
mer 28 Fév
jeu 29 Fév
ven 01 Mar
sam 02 Mar
dim 03 Mar
lun 04 Mar
mar 05 Mar
mer 06 Mar
Je serai présent
Visio
Vos informations

Appeler +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Recherche Avancée

Comparer les propriétés

Dubai Vista Estate