LOCI | JVC

AED 590.376

Overview

Description

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present the LOCI Residence project, located at Jumeirah village Circle.

 

 

INNOVATIVE, THOUGHTFUL, INSPIRING.

 

LOCI is a high quality, yet affordable project that offers contemporary, original and thoughtful residential spaces that young professionals truly want to live in.

 

More than an investment, it’s a life. Amplified. 

 

Dubai is synonymous with grandeur and elegance, whether it’s the sand, the sea, the sun, the shimmering skylines or the world-class shopping and dining. Those who have experienced Dubai know that it not only lives up to its reputation, it exceeds it.

A unique city in the world, Dubai attracts millions of tourists every year. Its captivating architecture and bold flair blend seamlessly with its Bedouin heritage to create a cutting-edge style all its own. Home to a 90% expatriate population, Dubai is a fusion of 200 different nationalities and is a true mosaic of diversity and tolerance.

A perfect example of how a city can evolve and prosper, Dubai has long been considered a hub for business, finance and entertainment.

a hub for business, finance and commerce. Its solid infrastructure, stable political system, tax-free living and affordable real estate attract young professionals from around the world.

 

“A modern day metropolis with a timeless sensibility that never fails to impress”. 

 

Mega construction projects keep Dubai’s real estate market booming. These ambitious projects continue to make international headlines and attract foreign investors to the city. And while other countries are gradually emerging from the COVID-19 pandemic, Dubai is welcoming the world with Expo 2020. More than 25 million visitors are expected to witness the advances and innovations that each of the 200 participating nations will offer under the themes of opportunity, mobility and sustainability.

Known for its alluring beaches, vibrant atmosphere and year-round tropical climate, Dubai offers a safe and exciting lifestyle in a picturesque paradise. A modern metropolis with a timeless sensibility that never fails to impress.

 

It changes everything! 

 

Amidst the energetic atmosphere of JVC, you’ll find LOCI Residences, where young professionals can live exceptionally well, surrounded by impeccable park views, chic amenities and captivating modern design. LOCI, from the Latin for place or community, exudes its own character. LOCI Residences cultivates a neighborhood you want to live in with shared, comfortable and inviting spaces that encourage social connections.

At five stories high, LOCI Residences is a lesson in innovative design built on an intimate scale. Every aspect of LOCI Residences has been meticulously thought out, from its carefully crafted and purposeful details to its technological design and sustainability features.

 

LIVING LIFE IN COLOR 

 

Life at LOCI is connected, social, fun and full of energy. LOCI residents will discover a bold approach to apartment living, where creativity comes from the vibrancy of the city, the zen of airy parks, and smart, technological apartments and social spaces. LOCI is a rare and exclusive residential opportunity that offers a unique blend of social living, diverse features, branded interiors and an exceptional location.

 

Get ready to experience the new concept of LOCI living. 

 

Dubai apartments should be as diverse as the people who live in them. So transforming a blank canvas into a dream home requires a gift for meticulousness, clarity and flair.

Conceived from minimalist motifs and the heart, rhythm and beat of the city, LOCI Residences’ designs incorporate an eclectic mix of color, light and texture, opening up each space with precise, aesthetically pleasing plans that sparkle with personality. LOCI Residences’ designs offer functionality through simplicity, composing and delivering the perfect interior with striking results. Modernist simplicity and dynamic, bold nuances give each space a contemporary feel and a welcoming feel that exudes taste and circumstance.

 

PAYMENT PLAN

 

30% During construction

70% Upon delivery

 

KEY ELEMENTS

 

Starting price: 465.443 AED

Location: JVC



 

City:
State/County:
Country: Afghanistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21813
Price: AED 590.376
Property Size: 562 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Type: Indisponible
Remise des clés: 2022
Other Features
Balcony
Child area
Elevator
Garden
Gym
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

67
New projects
Off-Plan

Luxor by Imtiaz | L’Élégance à JVC

AED 1.104.702
Luxor by Imtiaz | L’Élégance à JVC Luxor by Imtiaz, in the heart of Dubai’s vi ...
1 2 870 ft2details
17
Elysée III Bedroom
New projects
Off-Plan

Elysée III | JVC | 1 bedroom

AED 724.000
Elysée III | JVC | 1 bedroom Dubaivistaestate.com is pleased to present you this project b ...
1 2 664 ft2details
11
New projects
Off-Plan

Samana Manhattan: New Project at Jumeirah Vi...

AED 740.000
Samana Manhattan: New Project at Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC) Discover the ultimate elega ...
1 1 401 ft2details
30
Harrington House building
New projects
Off-Plan

Harrington House | 2 bedroom | JVC

AED 1.507.828
Welcome to Harrington House  Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present you this project by ...
4 5 1,339 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate

LOCI | JVC

AED 590.376
Favoris

Vue d'ensemble

Description

LOCI | JVC

Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présenter le projet LOCI Résidence, situé à Jumeirah village Circle.

INNOVANT, RÉFLÉCHI, INSPIRANT.

LOCI est un projet de grande qualité, mais abordable, qui offre des espaces résidentiels contemporains, originaux et réfléchis dans lesquels les jeunes professionnels veulent vraiment vivre. 

 

Plus qu’un investissement, c’est une vie. Amplifié. 

 

Dubaï est synonyme de grandeur et d’élégance, qu’il s’agisse du sable, de la mer, du soleil, des horizons chatoyants ou des commerces et restaurants de classe mondiale. Ceux qui ont fait l’expérience de Dubaï savent qu’elle n’est pas seulement à la hauteur de sa réputation, elle la dépasse. 

Ville unique au monde, Dubaï attire chaque année des millions de touristes. Son architecture captivante et son flair audacieux se marient parfaitement avec son héritage bédouin, pour donner naissance à un style avant-gardiste qui lui est propre. Abritant une population d’expatriés à 90 %, Dubaï est une fusion de 200 nationalités différentes et constitue une véritable mosaïque de diversité et de tolérance. 

Exemple parfait de la façon dont une ville peut évoluer et prospérer, Dubaï a longtemps été considérée comme une plaque tournante pour les affaires, la finance et les loisirs. 

une plaque tournante pour les affaires, la finance et le commerce. Ses infrastructures solides, son système politique stable, sa vie sans impôts et ses biens immobiliers abordables attirent les jeunes professionnels du monde entier. 

 

« Une métropole des temps modernes avec une sensibilité intemporelle qui ne manque jamais d’impressionner ». 

 

Les méga-projets de construction maintiennent le marché immobilier de Dubaï en plein essor. Ces projets ambitieux continuent de faire la une des journaux internationaux et d’attirer les investisseurs étrangers dans la ville. Et tandis que d’autres pays émergent progressivement de la pandémie de COVID-19, Dubaï accueille le monde entier avec l’Expo 2020. Plus de 25 millions de visiteurs sont attendus pour assister aux avancées et aux innovations que chacune des 200 nations participantes proposera sous les thèmes de l’opportunité, de la mobilité et de la durabilité. 

Connue pour ses plages séduisantes, son atmosphère vibrante et son climat tropical tout au long de l’année, Dubaï offre un style de vie sûr et passionnant dans un paradis pittoresque. Une métropole moderne avec une sensibilité intemporelle qui ne manque jamais d’impressionner. 

 

Cela change tout ! 

 

Au milieu de l’atmosphère énergique de JVC, vous trouverez les résidences LOCI, où les jeunes professionnels peuvent vivre de manière exceptionnelle, entourés de vues impeccables sur le parc, de commodités chics et d’un design moderne captivant. LOCI, du latin signifiant lieux ou communauté, dégage son propre caractère. LOCI Residences cultive un quartier dans lequel vous avez envie de vivre grâce à ses espaces partagés, confortables et accueillants qui favorisent les contacts sociaux. 

Avec ses cinq étages, LOCI Residences est une leçon de design innovant construit à une échelle intime. Chaque aspect de LOCI Residences a été méticuleusement pensé, qu’il s’agisse de ses détails soigneusement conçus et ciblés ou de ses caractéristiques de conception technologique et de durabilité. 

 

VIVRE LA VIE EN COULEUR 

 

La vie à LOCI est connectée, sociale, amusante et pleine d’énergie. Les résidents de LOCI découvriront une approche audacieuse de la vie en appartement, où la créativité vient de la vitalité de la ville, du zen des parcs aérés et des appartements et espaces sociaux intelligents et technologiques. LOCI est une opportunité résidentielle rare et exclusive qui offre un mélange unique de vie sociale, de caractéristiques variées, d’intérieurs de marque et d’un emplacement exceptionnel. 

Préparez-vous à découvrir le nouveau concept de vie de LOCI. 

 

Les appartements de Dubaï doivent être aussi diversifiés que les personnes qui les habitent. Transformer une toile vierge en une maison de rêve demande donc un don pour la méticulosité, la clarté et le flair. 

Conçus à partir de motifs minimalistes et du cœur, du rythme et des battements de la ville, les designs de LOCI Residences intègrent un mélange éclectique de couleurs, de lumière et de textures, ouvrant chaque espace avec des plans précis et esthétiques qui pétillent de personnalité. Les conceptions de LOCI Residences vous offrent la fonctionnalité par la simplicité, en composant et en livrant l’intérieur parfait avec des résultats frappants. La simplicité moderniste et les nuances dynamiques et audacieuses confèrent à chaque espace un côté contemporain et une sensation d’accueil qui respire le goût et la circonstance.

 

PLAN DE PAIEMENT

 

30% Pendant la construction

70% À la livraison

 

ÉLÉMENTS CLÉS

 

Starting price: 465.443 AED

Localisation: JVC



 

LOCI

Ville:
Émirat :
Pays: Émirats Arabes Unis
Ouvrir dans Google Map
Numéro de la propriété: 21756
Price: AED 590.376
Taille de la propriété: 562 ft2
Pièce(s): 1
Salles de bain: 1
Type: Indisponible
Remise des clés: 2022
Autres aménagements
Ascenseur
Balcon
Espace enfant
Jardin
Piscine
Salle de sport
Sécurité
lun 26 Fév
mar 27 Fév
mer 28 Fév
jeu 29 Fév
ven 01 Mar
sam 02 Mar
dim 03 Mar
lun 04 Mar
mar 05 Mar
mer 06 Mar
Je serai présent
Visio
Vos informations

Propriétés similaires

67
Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

Luxor par Imtiaz | L’Élégance à JVC

AED 1.104.702
Luxor par Imtiaz | L’Élégance à JVC Luxor par Imtiaz, au cœur du vibrant Jumeirah Vi ...
1 2 870 ft2Détails
12
Nouveaux projets
Prêt à emménager

Bloom Towers | 2 Chambres | JVC

AED 1.155.000
Bloom Towers | 2 Chambres | JVC Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présenter le proje ...
2 3 1,070 ft2Détails
11
Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

Samana Manhattan : Nouveau Projet à Jumeirah...

AED 740.000
Samana Manhattan : Nouveau Projet à Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC) Découvrez l’élégan ...
1 1 401 ft2Détails
30
Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

Harrington House | 2 chambres | JVC

AED 1.507.828
Bienvenue à Harrington House  Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présenter ce projet ...
4 5 1,339 ft2Détails

Appeler +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Recherche Avancée

Comparer les propriétés

Dubai Vista Estate