June | Arabian Ranches III | 4 bedrooms

AED 3.373.888

Overview

Description

June | Arabian Ranches III | 4 bedrooms

Dubaivistaestate.com is pleased to present you this project by Emaar, June.

Arabian Ranches III marks the continuation of a legacy that started in 2004. Since then, we have been crafting and perfecting Dubai’s most established and sought after gated community. Arabian Ranches III is the culmination of this story. 

 

AUTHENTIC LIFESTYLE OF JUNE

JUNE is a gated community designed for the way people live and set to become home for like-minded families seeking an authentic lifestyle away from the buzz of the city, surrounded by exceptional amenities and with a sense of neighbourhood at their very core. 

 

INTERWOVEN GREENERY 

Private and secure, with a lush central park in the heart, the scenery unfolds around each property. Step into a lifestyle of serenity and bliss in a beautifully crafted community of linear parks interwoven like green threads between rows of semi-detached villas, offering each villa direct access to green open spaces from the rear entrance. 

 

TRULY UNIQUE LIVING EXPERIENCE 

JUNE offers a range of single row semi-detached villas,
with simple volumes and elegant articulation. A sequential transition through living experiences starts from the welcoming arrival and entry, passing into the ample main interior living areas on the ground floor, embraced by the side garden and the convenient garage. 

 

HARMONY AND CONVENIENCE 

Indoor and outdoor living blends seamlessly throughout JUNE with the lush central park at the heart of the community and world-class amenities that include a clubhouse with swimming pools for adults and children, a gym, and a multi- purpose hall. A ball court for basketball, football, and other games, adds a dynamic touch to a healthy lifestyle. 

 

JUNE UNDERSTATED LUXURY 

Become one with the harmonious interplay of architecture and landscape, light and space. Each villa speaks a contemporary architectural language of horizontal plates that frame vertical elements creating a delightful interplay of light and shadow. The features vary subtly in colour and texture and bring a sense of sophisticated, understated luxury.

 

 

June Community

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19116
Price: AED 3.373.888
Property Size: 3,090 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Type: Off-plan
Remise des clés: 2025
Other Features
Balcony
Child area
Covered parking
Garden
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

New projects
Off-Plan

Elie Saab I & II | 4 bedroom | Arabian ...

AED 4.658.888
Elie Saab I & II | 4 bedroom | Arabian Ranches III Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to pr ...
4 5 4,143 ft2details
New projects
Off-Plan

Bliss II | 3 bedroom | Arabian Ranches III

AED 1.840.000
Bliss II | 3 bedroom | Arabian Ranches III Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present you th ...
3 4 2,201 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate

June | Arabian Ranches III | 4 Chambres

AED 3.373.888
Favoris

Vue d'ensemble

Description

June | Arabian Ranches III | 4 Chambres

Dubaivistaestate.coma le plaisir de vous présenter ce projet by Emaar, June.

Arabian Ranches III marque la continuation d’un héritage qui a commencé en 2004. Depuis lors, nous avons créé et perfectionné la communauté fermée la plus établie et la plus recherchée de Dubaï. Arabian Ranches III est l’aboutissement de cette histoire.

 

MODE DE VIE AUTHENTIQUE DE JUNE

JUNE est une communauté fermée conçue pour la façon dont les gens vivent et destinée à devenir le foyer de familles partageant les mêmes idées et recherchant un style de vie authentique à l’écart de l’agitation de la ville, entouré de commodités exceptionnelles et avec un sens du voisinage au cœur même de leur vie.

 

VERDURE ENTRELACÉE

Privé et sécurisé, avec un parc central luxuriant au cœur, le paysage se déploie autour de chaque propriété. Adoptez un style de vie empreint de sérénité et de bonheur dans une communauté magnifiquement conçue de parcs linéaires entrelacés comme des fils verts entre les rangées de villas jumelées, offrant à chaque villa un accès direct aux espaces verts ouverts depuis l’entrée arrière.

 

UNE EXPÉRIENCE DE VIE VRAIMENT UNIQUE

JUNE propose une gamme de villas jumelées en rang unique,
avec des volumes simples et une articulation élégante. Une transition séquentielle à travers les expériences de vie commence à partir de l’arrivée et de l’entrée accueillantes, passant par les vastes zones de vie intérieures principales au rez-de-chaussée, embrassées par le jardin latéral et le garage pratique.

 

HARMONIE ET COMMODITÉ

La vie intérieure et extérieure s’harmonise parfaitement dans JUNE grâce au parc central luxuriant qui se trouve au cœur de la communauté et aux équipements de classe mondiale qui comprennent un clubhouse avec des piscines pour adultes et enfants, une salle de sport et une salle polyvalente. Un terrain de balle pour le basket, le football et d’autres jeux, ajoute une touche dynamique à un mode de vie sain.

 

JUNE : LUXE DISCRET

Ne faites plus qu’un avec le jeu harmonieux de l’architecture et du paysage, de la lumière et de l’espace. Chaque villa parle un langage architectural contemporain composé de plaques horizontales qui encadrent des éléments verticaux, créant ainsi un délicieux jeu d’ombre et de lumière. Les éléments varient subtilement en couleur et en texture et apportent un sentiment de luxe sophistiqué et discret.

 

June Community

Émirat :
Pays: Émirats Arabes Unis
Ouvrir dans Google Map
Numéro de la propriété: 20394
Price: AED 3.373.888
Taille de la propriété: 3,090 ft2
Pièce(s): 5
Chambre(s): 4
Salles de bain: 5
Type: Off-plan
Remise des clés: 2025
Autres aménagements
Balcon
Détails extérieurs
Espace enfant
Jardin
Parking couvert
Piscine
Salle de sport
Sécurité
lun 26 Fév
mar 27 Fév
mer 28 Fév
jeu 29 Fév
ven 01 Mar
sam 02 Mar
dim 03 Mar
lun 04 Mar
mar 05 Mar
mer 06 Mar
Je serai présent
Visio
Vos informations

Propriétés similaires

Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

Bliss II | 3 chambres | Arabian Ranches III

AED 1.840.000
Bliss II | 3 chambres | Arabian Ranches III Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présen ...
3 4 2,201 ft2Détails
Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

Elie Saab I & II | 4 Chambres | Arabian...

AED 4.658.888
Elie Saab I & II | 4 Chambres | Arabian Ranches III Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de ...
4 5 4,143 ft2Détails

Appeler +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Recherche Avancée

Comparer les propriétés

Dubai Vista Estate