Ellington House IV | Dubai Hills Estate | 1 bedroom to 4 bedroom

AED 1.800.000

Overview

Description

Ellington House IV | Dubai Hills Estate | 1 bedroom to 4 bedroom

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present you this new project by Ellington – Ellington House IV in Dubai Hills Estate.

 

To be home is a strong sense of familiarity and connection. It is to be completely at ease.

 

A FRESH PERSPECTIVE OF LIVING

 

Ellington House IV is a modern residential building designed with a minimalist approach, drawing inspiration from classic design principles. Its exterior is characterized by a sleek and contemporary aesthetic that seamlessly blends into the natural surroundings. The design is marked by a cohesive quality that is reflected in its distinct character.

 

DUBAI HILLS ESTATE

 

Set among a community of luxury and sustainability, Ellington House IV breathes new life into its idyllic surroundings. The residence has an innate quality of blending in and standing out simultaneously, with dreamy, light-filled multifamily apartments overlooking Dubai Hills Golf Course and out across the city.

  • 2 Min – Dubai Hills Golf Club
  • 2 Min – Gems International School
  • 6 Min – Dubai Hills Mall
  • 12 Min – Mall of Emirates
  • 12 Min – Dubai Marina
  • 15 Min – Burj Khalifa & Dubai Mall
  • 15 Min – Burj Al Arab
  • 21 Min – Dubai International Airport

 

COMFORT, STYLE & SERENITY THAT CULMINATES FROM BEAUTY & DESIGN

 

Modern yet soft, natural yet accessible, the development is an experience of truly elevated living in both the physical and the emotional sense. The building’s bright color palette further accentuates this feature, giving it a unique and unmistakable identity. The use of robust materials adds to the building’s solidity, reinforcing its structural integrity and ensuring its longevity.

 

INDULGE IN THE ART OF ARRIVAL

 

The lobby is an elegant and comfortable welcoming space characterized by a minimalist aesthetic. The design philosophy is centered on the idea of creating a serene and uncluttered environment merging a hotel-inspired lobby, communal workspaces, and a serene lounge area. The interiors are bright and airy, with large windows that allow ample natural light to flow. The clean and unadorned lines of the furniture, the glass ceiling, and the floor-to-ceiling library further enhance the lobby’s minimalist character.

 

WHERE EVERY SUNSET IS A SPECTACULAR SHOW

 

The pool is a stunning and tranquil retreat for residents to enjoy. Its serene turquoise water, sun loungers, and stunning views of the Dubai Hills Golf Course make it the perfect place to relax and unwind. The infinity-edge pool adds an extra level of elegance and sophistication to the deck, making it a truly special oasis where residents can escape the hustle and bustle of city life and immerse themselves in a peaceful and beautiful environment.

 

ELEVATE YOUR FITNESS GAME

 

The fitness studio is a top-of-the-line facility designed to cater to the fitness needs of all residents. With a focus on functional and high-intensity training, the gym is equipped with a variety of cardio machines that allow residents to engage in quality fitness workouts that can help them improve their strength, flexibility, and cardiovascular health. Whether you are looking to build strength or maintain a healthy lifestyle, the fitness studio provides a well-equipped and welcoming space to help you achieve your fitness goals.

 

AMENITIES

 

  • Club Lounge
  • Indoor & Outdoor Kids Play Area
  • Lounge Pool
  • Gym
  • Outdoor Lounge Area
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Electric Parking

 

PAYMENT PLAN

 

70% During Construction

  • 20% On booking
  • 10% 60 days after the reservation date
  • 10% 120 days after the reservation date
  • 5% On completion of 20% construction of the project
  • 5% On completion of 30% construction of the project
  • 5% On completion of 40% construction of the project
  • 5% On completion of 50% construction of the project
  • 5% On completion of 60% construction of the project
  • 5% On completion of 70% construction of the project

30% On Handover

 

Ellington House IV

State/County:
Country: Emirats Arabes Unis
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25155
Price: AED 1.800.000
Property Size: 914 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Type: Off-plan
Remise des clés: 2025
Other Features
Balcony
Child area
Covered parking
Elevator
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

New projects
Off-Plan

Lime Garden | Dubai Hills

AED 1.120.888
Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present this project by EMAAR, Lime Garden located in Dub ...
1 2 645 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate

Ellington House IV | Dubai Hills Estate | 1 chambre à 4 chambres

AED 1.800.000
Favoris

Vue d'ensemble

Description

Ellington House IV | Dubai Hills Estate | 1 chambre à 4 chambres

Dubai Vista Estate à le plaisir de vous présenter ce nouveau projet d’Ellington – Ellington House IV à Dubai Hills Estate.

 

Être chez soi, c’est un fort sentiment de familiarité et de connexion. C’est se sentir complètement à l’aise.

 

UNE NOUVELLE PERSPECTIVE DE VIE

 

Ellington House IV est un immeuble résidentiel moderne conçu selon une approche minimaliste, s’inspirant des principes de conception classiques. Son extérieur se caractérise par une esthétique épurée et contemporaine qui s’intègre parfaitement à l’environnement naturel. Le design est marqué par une qualité de cohésion qui se reflète dans son caractère distinct.

 

DUBAI HILLS ESTATE

 

Située dans une communauté de luxe et de durabilité, Ellington House IV insuffle une nouvelle vie à son environnement idyllique. La résidence a la qualité innée de se fondre dans la masse et de se démarquer simultanément, avec des appartements multifamiliaux lumineux et de rêve donnant sur le terrain de golf de Dubai Hills et sur la ville.

  • 2 min – Dubai Hills Golf Club
  • 2 min – Gems International School
  • 6 min – Dubai Hills Mall
  • 12 Min – Mall of Emirates
  • 12 Min – Dubai Marina
  • 15 min – Burj Khalifa et Dubai Mall
  • 15 min – Burj Al Arab
  • 21 min – Aéroport international de Dubaï

 

CONFORT, STYLE ET SÉRÉNITÉ QUI CULMINENT DANS LA BEAUTÉ ET LE DESIGN

 

Moderne mais doux, naturel mais accessible, ce projet est une expérience de vie vraiment élevée, tant sur le plan physique qu’émotionnel. La palette de couleurs vives du bâtiment accentue encore cette caractéristique, lui conférant une identité unique et inimitable. L’utilisation de matériaux robustes ajoute à la solidité du bâtiment, renforçant son intégrité structurelle et assurant sa longévité.

 

LAISSEZ-VOUS SÉDUIRE PAR L’ART DE L’ARRIVÉE

 

Le hall est un espace d’accueil élégant et confortable caractérisé par une esthétique minimaliste. La philosophie du design est centrée sur l’idée de créer un environnement serein et épuré, fusionnant un hall d’inspiration hôtelière, des espaces de travail communs et un coin salon serein. Les intérieurs sont clairs et aérés, avec de grandes fenêtres qui laissent passer la lumière naturelle. Les lignes épurées du mobilier, le plafond en verre et la bibliothèque allant du sol au plafond renforcent le caractère minimaliste du hall.

 

OÙ CHAQUE COUCHER DE SOLEIL EST UN SPECTACLE

 

La piscine est une retraite étonnante et tranquille dont les résidents peuvent profiter. Son eau turquoise sereine, ses chaises longues et ses vues imprenables sur le parcours de golf de Dubai Hills en font l’endroit idéal pour se détendre et se relaxer. La piscine à débordement ajoute un niveau supplémentaire d’élégance et de sophistication à la terrasse, ce qui en fait une oasis vraiment spéciale où les résidents peuvent échapper à l’agitation de la vie urbaine et se plonger dans un environnement paisible et magnifique.

 

AMÉLIOREZ VOTRE FORME PHYSIQUE

 

Le studio de remise en forme est une installation haut de gamme conçue pour répondre aux besoins de remise en forme de tous les résidents. Axée sur l’entraînement fonctionnel et de haute intensité, la salle de sport est équipée d’une variété de machines cardio qui permettent aux résidents de s’engager dans des séances d’entraînement de qualité qui peuvent les aider à améliorer leur force, leur souplesse et leur santé cardiovasculaire. Que vous cherchiez à vous renforcer ou à maintenir un mode de vie sain, le studio de fitness offre un espace bien équipé et accueillant pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de remise en forme.

 

COMMODITÉS

 

  • Salon du club
  • Aire de jeux intérieure et extérieure pour enfants
  • Piscine de détente
  • Gymnase
  • Salon extérieur
  • Salle à manger extérieure
  • Parking électrique

 

PLAN DE PAIEMENT

 

70% pendant la construction

  • 20% A la réservation
  • 10% 60 jours après la date de réservation
  • 10% 120 jours après la date de réservation
  • 5% A l’achèvement de 20% de la construction du projet
  • 5% A la fin de la construction de 30% du projet
  • 5% A l’achèvement de la construction de 40% du projet
  • 5% A l’achèvement de la construction de 50% du projet
  • 5% à l’achèvement de la construction de 60% du projet
  • 5% à l’achèvement de la construction du projet à 70%.

30 % à la remise des clés

 

Ellington House IV

Émirat :
Pays: Émirats Arabes Unis
Ouvrir dans Google Map
Numéro de la propriété: 25190
Price: AED 1.800.000
Taille de la propriété: 914 ft2
Pièce(s): 2
Chambre(s): 1
Salles de bain: 2
Type: Off-plan
Remise des clés: 2025
Autres aménagements
Ascenseur
Balcon
Détails extérieurs
Espace enfant
Parking couvert
Piscine
Salle de sport
Sécurité
lun 26 Fév
mar 27 Fév
mer 28 Fév
jeu 29 Fév
ven 01 Mar
sam 02 Mar
dim 03 Mar
lun 04 Mar
mar 05 Mar
mer 06 Mar
Je serai présent
Visio
Vos informations

Propriétés similaires

Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

Lime Gardens | Dubai Hills

AED 1.120.888
Lime Gardens | Dubai Hills Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présenter ce projet by ...
1 2 645 ft2Détails

Appeler +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Recherche Avancée

Comparer les propriétés

Dubai Vista Estate