Elbrus | Tiger | JVT

AED 850.000

Overview

Description

Elbrus | Tiger | JVT

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present to you this new project by Tiger, Elbrus in JVT.

 

Our Elbrus Inspiration

The Caucasus Mountains, which include Elbrus, are home to Europe’s tallest mountain peak. Part of the Caucasus Mountains, Mount El’brus, is in southwest Russia. Both in Russia and throughout all of Europe, it is the highest point.

As a unique mountain, it inspired our group at Tiger to create this Tower in JVT with a unique design that flatters its. This skyscraper stands superbly in the area with a breathtaking modern appearance.

 

Elbrus Tower

Elbrus Tower is a unique 29-story residential structure located in the core of the Jumeirah Village Triangle. As an off-plan project, it offers an outstanding living experience to its residents with a blend of modern designs, fascinating facilities, and Arabian vibes. With a set of the most beneficial flexible payment plans, this tower is an investment in itself.

With luxury and comfort mixed within every design aspect, Elbrus Tower also has stunning views of the surrounding landscape. With a serene living environment, this tower is a well-planned area where families can shape their future with utmost luxury.

  • 268 Residential flats
  • 52 Studios
  • 162 One bedroom
  • 64 Two bedroom

 

LOCATION MAP

At the core of your favorite areas

Located at the core of your favorite places such as JBR, Palm Jumeirah, Global Village, and more, it’s a desirable residential place where your future is filled with elegance and comfort. With easy access to various shopping, dining, and entertainment options, you get to enjoy the best of what Dubai has to offer.

Close to so many vital places:

  • 10 minutes de JBR
  • 15 minutes de la Palm Jumeirah
  • 17 minutes du Global Village
  • 17 minutes du Mall of Emirates
  • 20 minutes du Dubai Mall

 

Elbrus

 

Built To Flatter Your Future

A glamorous tower made of the best materials to guarantee that your future is distinct, modern, and joyful. Your demands are our top priority; we only want to provide the best outcomes.

 

Lavish Amenities

With various opulent amenities at Elbrus Tower, you can rest assured all your needs are met. While you relax and enjoy your time with peace, your essentials are fully taken care of with fun activities and necessary facilities, from a cutting-edge gym to a safe area for your children to play and more.

 

Fully Equipped Gym

Experience luxury at the world-class gym, featuring state-of-the-art equipment and top-notch amenities. With invigorating workouts tailored to your preferences and fitness goals, with expert trainers and staff to ensure an unparalleled fitness journey.

 

Furnished Apartments

Indulge in the ultimate luxury living experience where 35 floors of opulent, fully furnished apartments await you.

 

Interior

Stepping into the Elbrus Tower is an experience of the epitome of luxury living. Its interior design is thoughtfully designed to create an environment where families can shape their future in the best possible way with utmost comfort and luxury. As each of this tower’s apartments is furnished with the world’s most incredible materials and modern designs, you can admire your everyday lifestyle in this tower. Inspired by its surrounding landscape, the interior reflects the Emirate culture with spacious living areas flooded with natural light and warm atmospheres.

 

Payment plan

  • 60% before handover
    • 10% After 5 Months from paying downpayment
    • 5% every 6 months till handover
  • 30% Post-Handover during 2 years

 

 

City:
State/County:
Country: Emirats Arabes Unis
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27364
Price: AED 850.000
Property Size: 648 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Type: Off-plan
Remise des clés: 2026
Other Features
Balcony
Barbecue area
Child area
Elevator
Garden
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

16
New projects
Off-Plan

Seslia Tower | JVT | Studio to 2 bed

AED 470.000
Seslia Tower | JVT | Studio to 2 bed Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to propose you this new ...
1 1 377 ft2details
17
Fashionz
New projects
Off-Plan

Fashionz | JVT | Studio to 3 bedroom

AED 850.000
Fashionz | JVT | Studio to 3 bedroom Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present you this pro ...
20
New projects
Off-Plan

Altai | JVT | Studio to 2 bedroom

AED 768.700
Altai | JVT | Studio to 2 bedroom Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present you this new la ...
1 2 582 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate

Elbrus | Tiger | JVT

AED 850.000
Favoris

Vue d'ensemble

Description

Elbrus | Tiger | JVT

Dubai Vista Estate Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présenter ce nouveau projet de Tiger, Elbrus à JVT.

 

L’inspiration Elbrus

Les montagnes du Caucase, dont l’Elbrus, abritent le plus haut sommet d’Europe. Une partie des montagnes du Caucase, le mont El’brus, se trouve dans le sud-ouest de la Russie. En Russie et dans toute l’Europe, c’est le point culminant.

En tant que montagne unique, elle a inspiré notre groupe à Tiger pour créer cette tour en JVT avec un design unique qui la flatte. Ce gratte-ciel se dresse superbement dans le quartier, avec une apparence moderne à couper le souffle.

 

Elbrus Tower

Elbrus Tower est une structure résidentielle unique de 29 étages située au cœur du triangle du village de Jumeirah. En tant que projet hors plan, il offre une expérience de vie exceptionnelle à ses résidents avec un mélange de conceptions modernes, d’équipements fascinants et d’ambiances arabes. Avec un ensemble de plans de paiement flexibles des plus avantageux, cette tour est un investissement en soi.

L’Elbrus Tower, dont le luxe et le confort se mêlent à tous les aspects de la conception, offre également une vue imprenable sur les paysages environnants. Avec un cadre de vie serein, cette tour est une zone bien planifiée où les familles peuvent façonner leur avenir dans le plus grand luxe.

  • 268 Appartements résidentiels
  • 52 Studios
  • 162 – 1 chambre
  • 64 – 2 chambres

 

CARTE DE LOCALISATION

Au cœur de vos domaines de prédilection

Situé au cœur de vos endroits préférés tels que JBR, Palm Jumeirah, Global Village et bien d’autres encore, c’est un lieu résidentiel désirable où votre avenir est empreint d’élégance et de confort. Avec un accès facile à de nombreuses boutiques, restaurants et lieux de divertissement, vous pourrez profiter du meilleur de ce que Dubaï a à offrir.

Proche de tant d’endroits vitaux :

  • 10 minutes de JBR
  • 15 minutes de la Palm Jumeirah
  • 17 minutes du Global Village
  • 17 minutes du Mall of Emirates
  • 20 minutes du Dubai Mall

 

Elbrus

 

Construit pour flatter votre avenir

Une tour glamour faite des meilleurs matériaux pour garantir un avenir distinct, moderne et joyeux. Vos exigences sont notre priorité absolue ; nous ne voulons que des résultats optimaux.

 

Aménagements somptueux

L’Elbrus Tower dispose de nombreux équipements luxueux qui vous permettront de répondre à tous vos besoins. Pendant que vous vous détendez et profitez de votre temps en toute tranquillité, l’essentiel est pris en charge avec des activités amusantes et les installations nécessaires, qu’il s’agisse d’une salle de sport ultramoderne ou d’un espace de jeu sécurisé pour vos enfants, etc.

 

Salle de sport entièrement équipée

La salle de sport de classe mondiale, dotée d’équipements de pointe et d’installations haut de gamme, vous offre une expérience luxueuse. Avec des séances d’entraînement revigorantes adaptées à vos préférences et à vos objectifs de bien-être, avec des entraîneurs et un personnel experts pour garantir un voyage de bien-être sans pareil.

 

Appartements meublés

Profitez d’une expérience de vie luxueuse ultime où 35 étages d’appartements opulents et entièrement meublés vous attendent.

 

Intérieur

Entrer dans la tour Elbrus, c’est faire l’expérience de la quintessence du luxe. Son aménagement intérieur a été pensé pour créer un environnement où les familles peuvent façonner leur avenir de la meilleure façon possible, dans le plus grand confort et le plus grand luxe. Chaque appartement de cette tour est meublé avec les matériaux les plus incroyables et les conceptions les plus modernes du monde, ce qui vous permet d’admirer votre mode de vie quotidien dans cette tour. Inspiré par le paysage environnant, l’intérieur reflète la culture de l’émirat avec des espaces de vie spacieux baignés de lumière naturelle et des atmosphères chaleureuses.

 

Plan de paiement

  • 60 % avant la livraison
    • 10% Après 5 mois de paiement de l’acompte
    • 5% tous les 6 mois jusqu’à la livraison
  • 30 % après la livraison pendant 2 ans

 

 

Ville:
Émirat :
Pays: Émirats Arabes Unis
Ouvrir dans Google Map
Numéro de la propriété: 27463
Price: AED 850.000
Taille de la propriété: 648 ft2
Pièce(s): 2
Chambre(s): 1
Salles de bain: 2
Type: Indisponible
Remise des clés: Indisponible
Autres aménagements
Air de barbecue
Ascenseur
Balcon
Détails extérieurs
Espace enfant
Jardin
Piscine
Salle de sport
Sécurité
lun 26 Fév
mar 27 Fév
mer 28 Fév
jeu 29 Fév
ven 01 Mar
sam 02 Mar
dim 03 Mar
lun 04 Mar
mar 05 Mar
mer 06 Mar
Je serai présent
Visio
Vos informations

Propriétés similaires

16
Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

Seslia Tower | JVT | Studio au 2 chambres

AED 470.000
Seslia Tower | JVT | Studio au 2 chambres Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous proposer ...
1 1 377 ft2Détails
17
Fashionz
Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

Fashionz | JVT | Studio aux 3 chambres

AED 850.000
Fashionz | JVT | Studio aux 3 chambres Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présenter c ...
20
Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

Altai | JVT | Studio aux 2 chambres

AED 768.700
Altai | JVT | Studio aux 2 chambres Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présenter ce n ...
1 2 582 ft2Détails

Appeler +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Recherche Avancée

Comparer les propriétés

Dubai Vista Estate