ANWA | Dubai Maritime City

AED 1.540.000

Overview

Description

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present this project in Dubai Maritime City, Anwa.

 

Nothing between you and the sea 

 

WHERE THE MAGICAL BEAUTY AND SERENITY OF THE SEA BLENDS PERFECTLY WITH A LUXURIOUS AND REFINED LIFESTYLE AND THE EXCITEMENT OF DUBAI.

ANWA is the first and tallest tower in Dubai Maritime City, with 44 dazzling floors and 225 elegant residences – all with magnificent views of the Arabian Sea and Dubai. Its unique location and splendid design make it the ideal residence – a place where you can truly relax and enjoy life, to the spectacular sound of the waves, with an ever inspiring interplay between the sea and the sun, in absolute tranquility – and yet just a stone’s throw from exciting and amazing restaurants, entertainment and cultural opportunities.

ANWA’s unique location and design ensures complete tranquility and unobstructed sea views from every residence.

 

Stunning sea views from every residence.

 

AN EXCEPTIONAL VANTAGE POINT FOR A TOTALLY SERENE VIEW OF LIFE AND THE LITTLE THINGS THAT MAKE IT MAGICAL.

ANWA is the perfect place to come home to after a long day at work. Forget the traffic, the noise, the hustle and bustle of an ever-faster city. Sit back on your couch and watch the horizon. Take a dip in the cool waters of the infinity pool. Splash around with your loved ones in the kiddie pool. Or just breathe in the fresh air, take in the myriad colors of the sea and the vivid green landscape. Relax, disconnect and enjoy life.

 

Dream in colors borrowed from the ocean.

 

ANWA IS THE TALLEST TOWER IN DUBAI’S MARITIME CITY, MASTERFULLY DESIGNED AND POSITIONED TO CAPTURE THE BREATHTAKING SEA VIEWS AND ILLUMINATE THE ELEGANT APARTMENTS WITH DUBAI’S GLORIOUS SUN.

 

MINA RASHID, AN EXCLUSIVE SAILING AND CRUISING DESTINATION

 

Connected to ANWA by a stunning promenade, Mina Rashid offers a host of stores and attractions, including the Dubai Mall by Sea, a floating yacht club and waterfront restaurants, a huge sandy beach, Dubai’s longest swimming pool, a private beach club, a Venetian piazza with glamorous stores and art galleries, as well as a theater and a museum.

A stunning promenade connects ANWA to venues for socializing, entertainment, culture, retail and exciting culinary experiences.

 

ANWA’S LOBBY EXUDES ELEGANCE AND STYLE, WITH CONTRASTING GEOMETRIC PATTERNS AND COLORS.

 

As soon as you enter ANWA, you are freed from the noise of the city. Clean lines, simple shapes and natural colors create a soothing environment where order and balance are restored. Your private, tranquil sanctuary where true happiness resides.

 

CREATED TO THE HIGHEST STANDARDS, FOR A HIGH LIFESTYLE

 

Omniyat has an impressive track record as a developer and an impeccable reputation for extraordinary quality of design and materials and superb attention to detail. So you can expect nothing but the best in your ANWA home, such as premium natural marble stone flooring in all living areas, Italian Travertino tile and Bagno Design faucets in the bathrooms, and Alico system glazing. A special feature of each ANWA home is the 3.2-meter floor-to-ceiling wall height and, in the double-height areas, the impressive 6.3-meter height, which allows for maximum nautical light and unobstructed views of the sea.

 

SOFT PASTEL COLORS ARE OFFSET BY BRIGHT, IMAGINATIVE ACCENTS.

 

Naga’s architects drew inspiration for the modern design of the residences from the colors that dominate ANWA’s environment – the beautiful and varying shades of sea, sun and sand – creating elegant, airy and tranquil spaces that reflect the beauty of the outside world in the privacy of your own home.

 

 

KEY FEATURES

 

Starting price: AED 3,896,000

Location: Dubai Maritime City



State/County:
Country: Afghanistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21948
Price: AED 1.540.000
Property Size: 856 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Type: Off-plan
Remise des clés: 2022
Other Features
Balcony
Child area
Elevator
Garden
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

New projects
Off-Plan

DAMAC Coral Reef: Where Luxury meets Art and...

AED 410.000
DAMAC Coral Reef: Where Luxury meets Art and Serenity by the sea Dubai Vista Estate is ple ...
1 2 725 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate

ANWA | Dubai Maritime City

AED 1.540.000
Favoris

Vue d'ensemble

Description

Dubai Vista Estate a le plaisir de vous présenter ce projet à Dubai Maritime City, Anwa.

 

Rien entre vous et la mer 

 

OÙ LA BEAUTÉ MAGIQUE ET LA SÉRÉNITÉ DE LA MER SE MÊLENT PARFAITEMENT À UN MODE DE VIE LUXUEUX ET RAFFINÉ ET À L’EFFERVESCENCE DE DUBAÏ.

ANWA est la première et la plus haute tour de Dubai Maritime City, avec 44 étages éblouissants et 225 résidences élégantes – toutes avec des vues magnifiques sur la mer d’Arabie et Dubaï. Son emplacement unique et son design splendide en font la résidence idéale – un endroit où vous pouvez vraiment vous détendre et profiter de la vie, au son spectaculaire des vagues, avec un jeu toujours inspirant entre la mer et le soleil, dans une tranquillité absolue – et pourtant à deux pas de restaurants, de divertissements et de possibilités culturelles passionnants et étonnants.

La position et la conception uniques de l’ANWA garantissent une tranquillité totale et une vue imprenable sur la mer depuis chaque résidence.

 

Vue imprenable sur la mer depuis chaque résidence.

 

UN POINT DE VUE EXCEPTIONNEL POUR UNE VISION TOTALEMENT SEREINE DE LA VIE ET DES PETITES CHOSES QUI LA RENDENT MAGIQUE.

ANWA est l’endroit idéal pour rentrer à la maison après une longue journée de travail. Oubliez la circulation, le bruit, l’agitation d’une ville toujours plus rapide. Installez-vous confortablement dans votre canapé et regardez l’horizon. Faites un plongeon dans les eaux fraîches de la piscine à débordement. Éclaboussez-vous avec vos proches dans la piscine pour enfants. Ou respirez simplement l’air frais, admirez la myriade de couleurs de la mer et le vert vif du paysage. Détendez-vous, déconnectez-vous et profitez de la vie.

 

Rêvez dans des couleurs empruntées à l’océan.

 

ANWA EST LA PLUS HAUTE TOUR DE LA VILLE MARITIME DE DUBAI, CONÇUE ET POSITIONNÉE DE FAÇON MAGISTRALE POUR CAPTURER LES VUES ÉPOUSTOUFLANTES SUR LA MER ET ILLUMINER LES ÉLÉGANTS APPARTEMENTS AVEC LE GLORIEUX SOLEIL DE DUBAI.

 

MINA RASHID, UNE DESTINATION EXCLUSIVE POUR LA VOILE ET LES CROISIÈRES

 

Reliée à l’ANWA par une magnifique promenade, Mina Rashid propose de nombreuses boutiques et attractions, dont le Dubai Mall by Sea, un yacht-club flottant et des restaurants au bord de l’eau, une immense plage de sable, la plus longue piscine de Dubaï, un club de plage privé, une piazza vénitienne avec des boutiques et des galeries d’art glamour, ainsi qu’un théâtre et un musée.

Une étonnante promenade relie l’ANWA à des lieux de rencontre, de divertissement, de culture, de vente au détail et d’expériences culinaires passionnantes.

 

LE HALL D’ENTRÉE DE L’ANWA RESPIRE L’ÉLÉGANCE ET LE STYLE, AVEC DES CONTRASTES DE MOTIFS GÉOMÉTRIQUES ET DE COULEURS.

 

Dès que vous rentrez à l’ANWA, vous vous libérez du bruit de la ville. Les lignes pures, les formes simples et les couleurs naturelles créent un environnement apaisant, où l’ordre et l’équilibre sont rétablis. Votre sanctuaire privé et tranquille, où réside le vrai bonheur.

 

CRÉÉ SELON LES NORMES LES PLUS ÉLEVÉES, POUR UN STYLE DE VIE ÉLEVÉ

 

Omniyat jouit d’un palmarès impressionnant en tant que promoteur et d’une réputation irréprochable en raison de la qualité extraordinaire de la conception et des matériaux utilisés, ainsi que de la superbe attention portée aux détails. Vous pouvez donc vous attendre à ce qu’il n’y ait rien d’autre que le meilleur dans votre maison ANWA, comme un sol en pierre marbrière naturelle de qualité supérieure dans toutes les pièces à vivre, des carreaux de céramique italiens Travertino et une robinetterie Bagno Design dans les salles de bains, ainsi que des vitrages du système Alico. L’une des caractéristiques particulières de chaque maison ANWA est la hauteur des murs de 3,2 mètres du sol au plafond et, dans les zones à double hauteur, l’impressionnante hauteur de 6,3 mètres, ce qui permet de bénéficier d’une lumière nautique maximale et d’une vue imprenable sur la mer.

 

DES COULEURS PASTEL DOUCES SONT COMPENSÉES PAR DES ACCENTS VIFS ET IMAGINATIFS.

Les architectes de Naga ont puisé leur inspiration pour le design moderne des résidences dans les couleurs qui dominent l’environnement d’ANWA – les magnifiques et différentes nuances de la mer, du soleil et du sable – créant ainsi des espaces élégants, aérés et tranquilles qui reflètent la beauté du monde extérieur dans l’intimité de votre propre maison. 

 

 

ÉLÉMENTS CLÉS

 

Starting price: 3.896.000 AED

Localisation: Dubai Maritime City



Émirat :
Pays: Émirats Arabes Unis
Ouvrir dans Google Map
Numéro de la propriété: 21921
Price: AED 1.540.000
Taille de la propriété: 856 ft2
Pièce(s): 2
Salles de bain: 2
Type: Off-plan
Remise des clés: 2022
Autres aménagements
Ascenseur
Balcon
Détails extérieurs
Espace enfant
Jardin
Piscine
Salle de sport
Sécurité
lun 26 Fév
mar 27 Fév
mer 28 Fév
jeu 29 Fév
ven 01 Mar
sam 02 Mar
dim 03 Mar
lun 04 Mar
mar 05 Mar
mer 06 Mar
Je serai présent
Visio
Vos informations

Propriétés similaires

Nouveaux projets
Off-Plan

DAMAC Coral Reef : Où le Luxe rencontre l&rs...

AED 410.000
DAMAC Coral Reef : Où le Luxe rencontre l’Art et la Sérénité en bord de mer Dubai Vi ...
1 2 725 ft2Détails
Nouveaux projets

Les Tours Nautica : L’Apogée de la Vie...

AED 1.807.000
Un Développement par Nautical Vibe Les tours Nautica One & Nautica Two dégagent une am ...
1 2 675 ft2Détails

Appeler +971589952188 WhatsApp

Comparer les propriétés

Dubai Vista Estate