Your search results
Posted by Dubai Vista Estate on 14/11/2022
0

Casinos are finally coming to the United Arab Emirates!

Dubai Vista Estate brings you the news of the week: Casinos are finally coming to the United Arab Emirates!

 

For as long as we’ve been waiting, casinos are finally going to have their place in the UAE from. From 2026, in Ras Al Khaimah, according to Hotelier Middle East.

This casino is to be twice the size of Las Vegas, this casino will be located on the Dream Island. The casino hopes to introduce social and responsible gambling, in line with UAE laws that are currently being drafted.

Since January, the Ras Al Khaimah Development and Tourism Authority has launched a new gaming department that will ensure “global best practices in the regulation of gaming that operates within integrated resorts in various jurisdictions around the world”.

The main issue is to create a sound environment, “the regulatory structure will address the entire gaming business within the integrated resorts, requiring compliance with all applicable laws and regulations (including financial crime laws) by operators, suppliers and employees.” Via RAKTDA.

casinos

Compare Listings

Your search results
Posted by Dubai Vista Estate on 14/11/2022
0

Les casinos vont enfin voir le jour au Émirats arabes unis !

Dubai Vista Estate vous présente les nouvelles de la semaine : Les casinos vont enfin voir le jour au Émirats arabes unis !

 

Depuis le temps que nous l’attendions, les casinos vont enfin avoir leurs places aux Émirats arabes unis à partir. De 2026, à Ras Al Khaimah, selon Hotelier Middle East.

Ce casino devra être deux fois plus grand que celui de Las Vegas, ce casino se trouvera sur la Dream Island. Le casino espère introduire le jeu social et responsable, conformément aux lois des Émirats arabes unis qui sont en cours de rédaction.

Depuis janvier, l’autorité de développement et de tourisme de Ras Al Khaimah a lancé un nouveau département « jeux » qui assurera « les meilleures pratiques mondiales dans la réglementation des jeux qui opèrent dans le cadre de complexes intégrés dans diverses juridictions du monde« .

L’enjeu principal est de créer un environnement sain, « la structure réglementaire s’adressera à l’ensemble de l’entreprise de jeux au sein des centres de villégiature intégrés, exigeant le respect de toutes les lois et réglementations applicables (y compris les lois sur la criminalité financière) de la part des opérateurs, des fournisseurs et des employés. » Via RAKTDA.

 

les casinos

Comparer les propriétés