Your search results
Posted by Dubai Vista Estate on 16/11/2022
0

The famous Barfly by Buddha Bar restaurant opens on the roof of the Palm Jumeirah!

Dubai Vista Estate brings you the news of the week: The famous Barfly by Buddha Bar restaurant opens on the roof of the Palm Jumeirah!

 

And it’s an event, it’s the new address to remember in Dubai! Quality and great views guaranteed. This world-renowned supper club combines mystical interiors with impressive drinks and an outstanding music selection. It promises to be a popular addition to the new Hilton Dubai Palm Jumeirah.

Barfly is a restaurant that was founded in Paris in 1995 by its legendary regular, the writer Charles Bukowski. It was the first place to offer a restaurant, and club! Popular with celebrities, you can be sure that this bar will be the place to be at the Palm Jumeirah!

This new place will mix casual afternoons with festive energy in the evening. The menu will be international with an Asian fusion. The cocktails are unique and carefully prepared, and the most talented DJs will be on hand to provide you with a unique experience.

This restaurant is open since November 15th! Call now to book your table.

 

Barfly

Compare Listings

Your search results
Posted by Dubai Vista Estate on 16/11/2022
0

Le fameux restaurant Barfly by Buddha Bar ouvre sur le toit du Palm Jumeirah !

Dubai Vista Estate vous présente les nouvelles de la semaine : Le fameux restaurant Barfly by Buddha Bar ouvre sur le toit du Palm Jumeirah !

 

Et c’est un événement, c’est la nouvelle adresse à retenir à Dubaï ! Qualité et vue magnifique garantie. Ce club de dîner de renommée mondiale allie des intérieurs mystiques à des boissons impressionnantes et à une sélection musicale exceptionnelle. Il promet d’être un ajout très apprécié au nouvel hôtel Hilton Dubai Palm Jumeirah.

Barfly est un restaurant qui a été créé à Paris en 1995, par son légendaire habitué l’écrivain Charles Bukowski. C’était le premier endroit à proposer un restaurant, et club ! Apprécié des célébrités, vous pouvez être sûr que ce bar sera le lieu de prédilection du Palm Jumeirah !

Ce nouvel endroit mêlera après midi décontracté, à énergie festive le soir. Le menu sera international avec une fusion asiatique. Les cocktails sont uniques et préparer avec soins, les dj les plus talentueux seront au rendez-vous pour vous faire vivre une expérience unique.

Ce restaurant est ouvert depuis le 15 novembre ! Appelez dès maintenant pour réserver votre table.

 

 

Barfly

Comparer les propriétés