Villa | Beautiful view | Palm Jumeirah

AED 40.000.000

Overview

Description

Villa | Beautiful view | Palm Jumeirah

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to offer you this beautiful villa (Villa 9 Frond B) located in the Palm jumeirah.

 

About Palm Jumeirah 

 

With the beach nearby and palm trees lining the fairytale racetrack, Palm Jumeirah truly offers a holiday atmosphere to a luxury residential area. This is complemented by a bespoke lifestyle feel, with countless shops, restaurants and bars within walking distance of many of the buildings along the Palm.

 

Facilities : 

  • Vacant
  • Rooms: 6 + maid
  • Fully furnished
  • (2 large bedrooms ensuite on ground floor, 1 bedroom used as office, 3 bedrooms on 1st floor -2 large master suites, bedroom used as dressing room)
  • Large living room
  • Cinema room
  • Sports room
  • Roof terrace
  • 13406.4 sq. feet
  • Full view of Burj al Arab and Burj Khalifa.

 

Price 

  • 40,000,000 Millions AED

 

Palm Jumeirah

State/County:
Country: Emirats Arabes Unis
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23983
Price: AED 40.000.000
Property Size: 134,064 ft2
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 8
Type: Ready to move-in
Remise des clés: Indisponible
Other Features
Balcony
Garden
Gym
Indoor cinema
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales
Ready to move in
Secondary

Palm Jumeirah Villa | Renovated | 4 bedrooms

AED 49.000.000
Palm Jumeirah Villa | Renovated | 4 bedrooms Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to offer you a ...
4 5 7,387 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate