Vida | The Hills | 3 bedroom + maid

AED 5.000.000

Overview

Description

Vida | The Hills | 3 bedroom + maid

Dubai Vista Estate is delighted to offer this luxury, fully furnished, and serviced 3-bedroom apartment in Vida Residence at The Hills.

 

Property Features

  • 3 Bedrooms + Maid
  • Pantry + Laundry
  • Spacious Store Room
  • Luxury Furnished
  • Serviced Apartment
  • Maid Services
  • Bills Included
  • Luxury Amenities
  • Modern Interior Finishing
  • 2 Parking
  • Concierge Services
  • Excellent facilities with an outdoor infinity pool and a gymnasium.
  • Poolside barbecue area
  • Vida Hotel next door with restaurants and bars

 

The Hills Community is focused on a green lifestyle.

Brought to you by Emaar, Live in harmony with nature at The Hills, Emaar’s stylish new apartment community centrally located near Dubai’s business growth corridor.

The Hills is an elegantly designed community, featuring low-rise apartments that overlook the rolling greens of the Emirates Golf Club. The one, two, and three-bedroom homes in The Hills are set in two buildings of 12 and 15 storeys, and offer easy access from Sheikh Zayed Road, the main thoroughfare.

 

VIDA

State/County:
Country: Afghanistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23366
Price: AED 5.000.000
Property Size: 2,351 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Type: Secondary
Remise des clés: Indisponible
Other Features
Balcony
Child area
Covered parking
Doorman
Elevator
Garden
Gym
Outdoor Details
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate