Sweden Palace | 7 bedrooms | Heart of Europe

AED 125.000.000

Overview

Description

Sweden Palace | 7 bedrooms | Heart of Europe

Dubai Vista Estate is please to present you this amazing project at the Heart of Europe – Sweden Palace!

 

SWEDEN PALACE
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  •  Inspired by Vikings
  •  Private Villa
  •  22 thousand SqFt
  •  6 floors
  •  7 bedrooms
  •  All furniture by Bentley
  •  Snowing Room
  •  Gym
  •  Sauna
  •  Massage room
  •  Jacuzzi indoor and outdoor
  •  Private beach
  •  Swimming Pool
  •  Lift indoor
  •  Party Lounge
  •  Rooftop with 360 view of Dubai
  •  10 villas in total on this Island.
  •  The client will be neighbor of a Saudi Arabic Royal Family, as they bought 2 villas on this island.
  •  Private speedy Boat we give as gift for the buyer
  •  Free hold property
  •  100 years guarantee of the property

 

▫️Payment plan: 50% down payment / 50% on handover

  • Handover : Dec 2023

 

Sweden palace

State/County:
Country: Emirats Arabes Unis
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25115
Price: AED 125.000.000
Property Size: 22,000 ft2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 9
Type: Off-plan
Remise des clés: 2023
Other Features
Balcony
Child area
Elevator
Garden
Gym
Pool
Private cinema
Private pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate