SLS | 1 Bedroom | For rent

AED 180.000

Overview

Description

SLS | 1 Bedroom | For rent

Dubaivistaestate is pleased to present you this 1 bedroom for rent at SLS Tower in Business Bay.

Keys details:

  • Duplex style
  • Fully furnished
  • Luxury Style Living
  • Balcony with views : Burj Khalifa & MBR City
  • Brand new building

This stunning Duplex is fully furnished and equipped with premium appliances and furniture designed.

SLS is the home of the extraordinary experience. Culinary artistry, theatrical interiors, subversive design touches and unexpected indulgences. With leading developers, architects, designers & chefs, SLS is anticipating, innovating and shaping the future of luxury lifestyle living.

 

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19133
Price: AED 180.000
Property Size: 1,166 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Type: Ready to move-in
Other Features
Balcony
Covered parking
Elevator
Gym
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
Ready to move in

Higher Floor Luxury ! 1 Bedroom Fully Furnis...

AED 110.000
Higher Floor Luxury ! 1 Bedroom Fully Furnished Dubai Vista Estate is offering Higher Floo ...
1 2 941 ft2details
Paramount
Rentals
Ready to move in

Paramount | Business Bay | 3 bedrooms

AED 250.000
Paramount | Business Bay | 3 bedrooms Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present this 3 bedr ...
3 3 1,918 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate