SAMANA Golf Views | Sport City

AED 717.000

Overview

Description

⛳️ Samana Golf Views ⛳️

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present Samana Developers’ new project at SPORT CITY Dubai, Samana Golf Views.

 

✨ 7-year payment plan * with *0% interest *

✨ 3000 sqft gym

✨ Handover: July 2026

✨ Floors: G+ 1 podium parking + 14 floors

✨ Service charges – 15 AED per sqft

 

STARTING PRICE / INVENTORY

 

1. Studio + Pool – 717.000 aed

2. One Bedroom + Pool – 1.076M aed

3. Two Bedroom + Pool – 1.53M aed

4. Two Bedroom Penthouse + Pool – 2700 sqft

✨ Payment plan :

 

💰25% Downpayment + 4% DLD + 2625 admin fees 💰

⦇ 35℅ 𝚍𝚘𝚠𝚗 𝚙𝚊𝚢𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝 ➪ 5℅ 𝚎𝚡𝚝𝚛𝚊 𝚍𝚒𝚜𝚌𝚘𝚞𝚗𝚝 ⦆

 

✨ Amenities:

 

🌊 Private pool
🅿️Valet Parking
⛳️ Interactive golf course
🛎️Conciergerie
🌳 Green areas
🏊🏻‍♀️ 2 communal infinity pools and Jacuzzi
🍿 Outdoor cinema
🎈Kids play area
🏋🚴💪 Outdoor Gym
🏋️‍♀️ Large indoor gym
🏀 Basketball court
🍗Barbecue area
🛁 Hammam & Sauna
🛹 Skate area

 

SAMANA Golf Views

State/County:
Country: Emirats Arabes Unis
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28001
Price: AED 717.000
Property Size: 508 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Barbecue area
Basket Court
Chair Accessible
Covered parking
Doorman
Elevator
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
Private pool
Security
Valet Parking
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate