RIMAL 4 | Sale | JBR

AED 2.600.000

Overview

Description

RIMAL 4 | Sale | JBR

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to offer you this 3 bedroom flat located in Rimal 4 in JBR.

 

ABOUT RIMAL 4: 

 

Rimal 4 is one of the residential buildings in Dubai’s beachfront community development, Jumeirah Beach Residences, surrounded by a number of world-class hotels and beach clubs. It is also an attractive residential tower, ideal for investors or property buyers looking to have and live a resort lifestyle.

 

FACILITIES: 

  • 3 bedrooms + maid
  • Vacant
  • 1929 SqFt
  • Marina view
  • Sports hall
  • Pool

PRICE :

  • Selling price AED 2,600,000

 

Rimal 4

 

 

City:
State/County:
Country: Emirats Arabes Unis
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23805
Price: AED 2.600.000
Property Size: 1,929 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Type: Secondary
Remise des clés: Indisponible
Other Features
Elevator
Gym
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

16
private beach access
Sales
Secondary

2 bedroom for sale with private beach access...

AED 3.100.000
2 bedroom for sale with private beach access | JBR Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to presen ...
2 3 1,610 ft2details
18
Rimal 5
Sales
Ready to move in
Secondary

Rimal 5 | Sale | JBR

AED 2.600.000
Rimal 5 | Sale | JBR Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to offer you this 3 bedroom flat locate ...
3 4 1,929 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate