Palm Jumeirah | Sale | 4 bedrooms

AED 7.000.000

Overview

Description

Palm Jumeirah | Sale | 4 bedrooms

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to offer you this 4 bedroom townhouse located at the Palm Jumeirah.

 

ABOUT PALMA RESIDENCES

 

Palma Residences are exclusive homes located on Palm Jumeirah. As the largest man-made island in the world, this area is an attractive place to live. Some of the features of these homes include the open kitchen and tiled countertops, spacious bedrooms, multiple wardrobes and dressing room, as well as the two allocated parking spaces. This makes these homes very comfortable and pleasant places to live, as they cater to all your needs and make the hectic lives of their residents extremely manageable. Potential buyers can choose from some 104 Mediterranean-style townhouses. Most of the townhouses have a private beach, which is perfect during the hot summer months in Dubai.

 

FACILITIES : 

  • 4 bedrooms + maid
  • 3733.49 SqFt
  • Pool view
  • 3 min walk to the beach

Price 

  • Rental price AED 550,000
  • Selling price AED 7,000,000.

 

Palm Jumeirah

State/County:
Country: Emirats Arabes Unis
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23774
Price: AED 7.000.000
Property Size: 373,349 ft2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Type: Secondary
Remise des clés: Indisponible
Other Features
Balcony
Elevator
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales
Secondary

EXCLUSIVE | Beach access | 5 bed | Palma Res...

AED 13.400.000
Dubai Vista Estate  is pleased to present you this amazing Townhouse in the Palma Residenc ...
5 6 4,794 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate