Palazzo Versace | Amazing 2 bedroom | Pool + Canal views 

AED 6.200.000

Overview

Description

Palazzo Versace | Amazing 2 bedroom | Pool + Canal views

Dubai Vista Estate is please to propose you this 2 bedroom apartment in Palazzo Versace!

 

Property details:

  • Barbeque Area
  • Kids Play Area
  • Lawn or Garden
  • Gym or Health Club
  • Jacuzzi
  • Swimming Pool
  • Laundry Room
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Lobby in Building
  • Service Elevators
  • Security Staff
  • CCTV Security
  • Freehold
  • Maids Room
  • 24 Hours Concierge
  • Satellite/Cable TV
  • Centrally Air-Conditioned
  • Furnished
  • Maintenance Staff
  • Cleaning Services

 

Building details:

* Gym
* Spa
* Fine-dining Restaurants
* Wine Bar
* Ballroom
* Business Lounge
* Hotel Lobby
* Outdoor Terraces
* Concierge Service
* Five Star Hotel lifestyle

Palazzo Versace Dubai Hotel and Residences are located at a beautiful waterfront with views of the Dubai Creek, easy access to Down Town and the Airport. This extravagant residence comes fully furnished in Versace with premium appliances from Miele, timber flooring and mosaic tiling throughout the living areas, kitchen and bathrooms. The apartment is light infused and the spacious. This property has the flair and features of a luxury hotel, which you can enjoy all day long.

 

Palazzo Versace

City:
State/County:
Country: Afghanistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24565
Price: AED 6.200.000
Property Size: 2,083 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Type: Secondary
Remise des clés: Indisponible
Other Features
Balcony
Chair Accessible
Covered parking
Doorman
Elevator
front yard
Garden
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate