JVC | 1 bed | AG Residence

AED 797.787

Overview

Description

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present this apartment in Jumeirah Village Circle in the AG residence.

 

A brand new and unique design Presentation and detailed information :

 

G + 2 residential floors

1 bedroom can be converted into 2 bedrooms

The size of the 1 bedroom apartment ranges from 886 SQFT to 1,734 SQFT.

 

Price for cash or mortgage:

 

Starting at AED 797,787.

 

Price for lease to own, 3 year payment plan:

 

From AED 886,430.

 

Accessible Building Location:

 

  • 2 Minutes walk to Circle Mall JVC
  • 2 Minutes to Community park
  • 6 Minutes to Five JVC Hotel
  • 12 Minutes to Mall of the Emirates
  • 18 minutes to Dubai Mall
  • Direct access to Hessa street and al Khail Road
  • Estimated service charge between AED 3 and AED 5.

Ready to move within 45 days

We have started collecting EOI

 

 

Note: Available prices are final and no other discounts can be discussed.

 

 

 

City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21524
Price: AED 797.787
Property Size: 886 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Type: Secondary
Other Features
Balcony
Elevator
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate