Independent Villa in DAMAC Hills

AED 5.100.000

Overview

Description

Independent Villa in DAMAC Hills

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present you with this 5 Bedrooms Independent Villa With Lake and Park View in DAMAC Hills.

It’s a single-row unit in a unique community of freehold Villas that offers a balanced lifestyle between the home and the outdoor.

Property Features:

  • 5-Bedroom + Living room + Maid’s Room
  • Smart design with no wastage of space
  • Floor-to-ceiling windows with bright and open view
  • Marble finishes extend to the En-suite bathroom
  • Walk-in Wardrobe. Large Backyard
  • Community Retail Center & Carrefour
  • Golf Course community
  • International School
  • Landscaped

 

Contact us now for more informations.

Independent villa

 

 

State/County:
Country: Afghanistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22003
Price: AED 5.100.000
Property Size: 3,900 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Type: Ready to move-in
Remise des clés: Indisponible
Other Features
Balcony
Child area
Covered parking
Garden
Gym
Outdoor Details
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Independent villa
Sales
Secondary

5 bedrooms | DAMAC Hills | Independent Villa

AED 5.100.000
5 Bedrooms Independent Villa With Lake and Park View in Damac Hills Dubai Vista Estate is ...
5 7 5,011 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate