Higher Floor Luxury ! 1 Bedroom Fully Furnished

AED 110.000

Overview

Description

Higher Floor Luxury ! 1 Bedroom Fully Furnished

Dubai Vista Estate is offering Higher Floor Luxury 1 Bedroom Apartment in the most attractive Hotel in Business Bay, Damac Tower by Paramount Tower A.

 

Key Features:

  • Fully Furnished
  • 10′ away from Dubai Mall & Burj Khalifa
  • Suite 1 Bedroom
  • 1.5 Bathrooms
  • Built-in Wardrobes
  • Gym Access
  • Pool Access
  • Covered Parking (same building)
  • Kitchen Appliances
  • General: Wifi, TV Satellite, Iron

Extra Services:

  • Concierge
  • Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cinema

 

Business Bay is Dubai’s central business community that is commercial and residential. With new hotels, restaurants, offices, retails, and well-being hubs, this increasingly waterside part of town is booming. It is becoming a gradual (albeit in-progress) extension to the Downtown Dubai strip.

Higher Floor Luxury

State/County:
Country: Afghanistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22243
Price: AED 110.000
Property Size: 941 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Type: Ready to move-in
Remise des clés: 2022
Other Features
Balcony
Covered parking
Doorman
Elevator
Gym
Indoor cinema
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
Ready to move in

SLS | 1 Bedroom | For rent

AED 180.000
SLS | 1 Bedroom | For rent Dubaivistaestate is pleased to present you this 1 bedroom for r ...
1 2 1,166 ft2details
Paramount
Rentals
Ready to move in

Paramount | Business Bay | 3 bedrooms

AED 250.000
Paramount | Business Bay | 3 bedrooms Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present this 3 bedr ...
3 3 1,918 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate