Aras Residence | Studio, 1 to 3 Beds

AED 400.000

Overview

Description

Aras Residence by Aras Group |

Completion Date: Q4 2021 |

Development Type: Studio, 1 to 3 Beds |

Get Your Dream Home 

Dubaivistaestate.com is pleased to present you this project in Majan.

Aras Residence a wonderful and eclectic collection of homes with stunning views.

Offering amazingly designed studio, 1, 2, 3 BR apartments.

The interiors of Aras Residence are tastefully designed and crafted to embody both timeless style and modern class.

Acclaimed as the Dubai’s single-phase residential project.

At the housing projects in Aras Group, cultural and sports activities are built and developed widely and vibrant,

contributing to the creation of community civilized, building relationships for the city.

Located 20 minutes from Dubai International Airport, and just few minutes from Global Village.

– Studios: 430sqft – 400k- 461k

– 1 bed: 770- 1198 sqft – 733k- 857k

– 2 beds: 1.300- 1655 sqft – 988k- 1.314 million

– 3 beds: 2443 sqrf- 2.355 million

PAYMENT PLAN

  • 20% Down Payment
  • 80% 5 years Post Handover

AMENITIES

Central pedestrian walkway meanders through Aras Residence, providing access to private community entrances.

Communal roof terraces with BBQ areas also offer magnificent views of Dubai, while facilities include:

  • Gymnasium
  • Swimming Pool
  • Retail Access
  • Covered Parking
  • Kids Area

 

Aras Kitchen

City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18875
Price: AED 400.000
Property Size: 430 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Type: Off-plan
Other Features
Balcony
Covered parking
Elevator
Gym
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate