Arabian Ranches | Villa | Rosa

AED 480.000

Overview

Description

Arabian Ranches | Villa | Rosa

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present this beautiful 6 bedroom villa located in Arabian Ranches.

Property Details:

  • Type 5
  • 6 bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 7922 sqft
  • 3 parking spaces in addition to the community parking
  • Beautiful green garden
  • Barbecue area

 

AREA :

  • Arabian Ranches II

 

ABOUT ROSA VILLAS:

  • Pretty new
  • Spacious / luxurious
  • Modern finish
  • Large detached lot
  • Built-in cabinets
  • Walk-in showers
  • 4 bedrooms en suite

 

ROSA AMENITIES:

  • Children’s playroom / playground
  • Children’s pool
  • 24 hour security
  • Community retail centers
  • Jogging/Bicycle paths
  • Park / Landscaped gardens
  • Pool
  • Squash and tennis courts
  • Gymnasium
  • 24 hour reception
  • Community clinic, supermarket and shopping center, restaurants and cafes.

 

Arabian Ranches

State/County:
Country: Afghanistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23152
Price: AED 480.000
Property Size: 7,923 ft2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 7
Type: Ready to move-in
Remise des clés: Indisponible
Other Features
Balcony
Child area
Covered parking
Garden
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate