5 bedrooms | DAMAC Hills | Independent Villa

AED 5.100.000

Overview

Description

5 Bedrooms Independent Villa With Lake and Park View in Damac Hills

Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present you this independent villa, in the community of DAMAC Hills.

 

It’s a single row unit located in a unique community of freehold Villas in a location that offers a balanced lifestyle between the home and the outdoor.

 

Property Features:
  • 5-Bedroom + Living room + Maid’s Room
  • Smart design with no wastage of space
  • Floor to ceiling windows with bright and open view
  • Marble finishes extend to the En-suite bathroom
  • Walk-in Wardrobe. Large Backyard
  • Community Retail Center & Carrefour
  •  Golf Course community
  •  International School
  •  Landscaped

 

Contact us now for more details!

Independent villa

 

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21127
Price: AED 5.100.000
Property Size: 5,011 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 7
Type: Secondary
Other Features
Balcony
Covered parking
Garden
Gym
Pool
Security
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Secondary market
Sales
Ready to move in
Secondary

Independent Villa in DAMAC Hills

AED 5.100.000
Independent Villa in DAMAC Hills Dubai Vista Estate is pleased to present you with this 5 ...
5 6 3,900 ft2details

Contact Me

Call +971589952188 WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Dubai Vista Estate