Your search results
Posted by Dubai Vista Estate on 22/11/2022
0

Dubai aims to welcome 40 million visitors by 2031!

Dubai Vista Estate brings you the news of the week: Dubai aims to welcome 40 million visitors by 2031!

 

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, has launched a new tourism strategy for 2031, which is one of the most important projects of the “50 project”. This new strategy aims to develop the UAE as one of the most important tourism destinations in the world.

 

This new challenge is based on 4 main keys: strengthening the unified national tourism identity; developing and diversifying specialised tourism products; building tourism capacity; encouraging the contribution of national executives in the tourism sector; and increasing investment in tourism as a whole.

“The UAE is one of the top ten tourism destinations in the world. Our goal is to boost our competitiveness by attracting AED 100 billion in additional tourism investment and to welcome 40 million hotel guests by 2031” – HH Sheikh Mohammed

His Highness added,

“Tourism is key to diversifying our economy and enhancing the UAE’s global competitiveness. In the first quarter of 2022, our airports handled 22 million passengers. Our target is for the tourism sector to contribute AED 450 billion of GDP by 2031.”

 

Dubaï

Compare Listings

Your search results
Posted by Dubai Vista Estate on 22/11/2022
0

Dubaï a pour but d’accueillir 40 millions de visiteurs d’ici 2031!

Dubai Vista Estate vous présente les nouvelles de la semaine : Dubaï a pour but d’accueillir 40 millions de visiteurs d’ici 2031!

 

 

Son Altesse Cheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, à pour objectifs de lancé une toute nouvelle stratégie touristique pour 2031, ce projet figure dans les ‘’ projet des 50 ‘’ un des projet les plus important, cette nouvelle stratégie vise à developper les UAE comme une destination des plus touristiques au monde.

 

Ce nouvel enjeux repose sur 4 clés principales :  le renforcement de l’identité touristique nationale unifiée ; le développement et la diversification des produits touristiques spécialisés ; le renforcement des capacités touristiques ; l’encouragement de la contribution des cadres nationaux dans le secteur du tourisme ; et l’augmentation des investissements dans l’ensemble du tourisme.

« Les Émirats arabes unis figurent parmi les dix premières destinations touristiques mondiales. Notre objectif est de stimuler notre compétitivité en attirant 100 milliards d’AED d’investissements touristiques supplémentaires et d’accueillir 40 millions de clients d’hôtel en 2031 » – HH Sheikh Mohammed 

Son Altesse a ajouté,

« Le tourisme est la clé de la diversification de notre économie et du renforcement de la compétitivité mondiale des EAU. Au premier trimestre de 2022, nos aéroports ont accueilli 22 millions de passagers. Notre objectif est que la contribution du secteur du tourisme représente 450 milliards d’AED du PIB en 2031. »

 

 

Dubaï

Comparer les propriétés